Mayo Clinic
Mayo Clinic
10:00am - 11:00am
Regular Programming
Request Line: 361-882-5397

NEWS TALK KEYS & CoastLife Credit Union are proud to bring you South Texas High School Baseball.

 

 

Each weekend, KEYS will bring you LIVE Coverage from Cabaniss Field with the best high school talent the Coastal Bend has to offer. Which team is primed, and ready to make it to the state tournament? Tune in and find out.

 

 

   1440 KEYS-AM & 98.7FM   

 

 

 

DAY DATE VISITOR HOME TIME
Fri Mar 19 Victoria East CC King 5:30PM
Sat Mar 20 Laredo South CC Carroll 1:00PM
Fri Mar 26 Sinton CC Miller 5:30PM
Fri Mar 26 Flour Bluff CC Carroll 8:00PM
Sat Mar 27 CC Ray CC King 12:00PM
Sat Mar 27 Laredo CC Veterans 2:30PM
Fri Apr 9 CC Veterans CC King 7:00PM
Sat Apr 10 Gregory-Portland CC Carroll 12:00PM
Sat Apr 10 Victoria East CC Veterans 2:30PM
Sat Apr 10 CC Ray CC Moody 5:00PM
Sat Apr 10 Pleasanton CC Miller 7:30PM
Fri Apr 16 CC Moody CC Carroll 5:30PM
Fri Apr 16 CC Ray CC Veterans 8:00PM
Sat Apr 17 CC Veterans CC Moody 1:00PM
Sat Apr 17 Flour Bluff CC Ray 3:30PM
Fri Apr 23 Victoria West CC Moody 5:30PM
Fri Apr 23 CC King CC Ray 8:00PM
Fri  Apr 30 Gregory-Portland CC Ray 5:30PM
Sat May 1 CC King CC Carroll 1:00PM
         

Request Line:
361-882-5397